Contatti

 

Prize4Life Italia ONLUS

Via Giovanni Nicotera, 31

00195 Roma

CF. 97491480584

Tel. 3289884548

Email: infoitalia@prize4life.org


 


 

Per sapere di più sulla nostra missione e su come aiutarci, scarica una breve

 

 

OFFICIAL LINKS


 

www.prize4life.org

www.prize4life.org.il

 

ALTRE ASSOCIAZIONI ITALIANE


 

www.aisla.it

www.wlavita.org

www.slaitalia.it

www.retesla.it

 

 

VOLONTARI


 

Andrea Marano
amarano@prize4life.it

Alessandro Palma
apalma@prize4life.org

Raffaella Farina
rfarina@prize4life.it

Laura Para
lpara@prize4life.it

Giulio Mazzotti
gmazzotti@prize4life.it

Alina Laura Raducanu
araducanu@prize4life.it

Antonio Frascella
afrascella@prize4life.it

Valeria Muratori
vmuratori@prize4life.it

Riccardo Nasuti
rnasuti@prize4life.it

Daniele Salerno
dsalerno@prize4life.it

Loredana Pagnotta
lpagnotta@prize4life.it

Lanfranco Sbardella
lsbardella@prize4life.it

Simone Vercesi
svercesi@prize4life.it

Ilaria Romano
iromano@prize4life.it